Presentation of The 2023 Award to Peter Marino, FAIA

The Markopoulos Award Celebrates 26 Years of Recognizing Industry Icons in the Name of the Legendary Andrew Markopoulos. This year’s Markopoulos Award was presented to Peter Marino, FAIA, The Principal of Peter Marino Architect.

Hosted by Ralph Pucci International
Photography by Thomas Iannaccone


Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2024 The Markopoulos Awards

hard drive media
Visual Market Interiors

Visual Market Retail (VMR) and Visual Market Interiors (VMI)
is a division of Hard Drive Media Limited.
Part of the wests group of companies.